Перейти до вмісту

Повідомлення з категорії 'Музика'


Justin Timberlake – Recrimination (2008)

Виконавець: Justin Timberlake
Альбом: Recrimination
Жанр: R&B, Hip-Hop
Бітрейт: 192 кб/с
Розмір: 156.2 Мб



01. Bounce (Ft Timbaland, Missy Elliott & Dr. Dre)
02. Laff At Em (Ft Jay-Z & Timbaland)
03. Pose (Ft Snoop Dogg)
04. My Style (Ft Black Eyed Peas)
05. Good Foot (Ft Timbaland)
06. Hootnanny (Ft Bubba Sparks)
07. Signs (Ft Snoop Dogg)
08. What ItВ_s Like To Be Me (Ft. Britney Spears)
09. Give It To Me (Ft Nelly Furtado & Timbaland)
10. Love Don’t Love Me
11. I’m Lovin’ It
12. How Come You Don’t Call Me (Ft Alicia Keys)
13. Work It (Derrty Version Ft Nelly Da)
14. Headsprung (Ft Keri Hilson & LL Cool J)
15. Release (Ft Timbaland)


01. Where Is The Love (Ft The Black Eyed Peas)
02. Girldfriend (Feat. Nelly)
03. Worthy Off
04. My Kind Of Girl (Ft Brian Mcknight)
05. Want You To Know (Ft Vanessa Marquez)
06. Boutique In Heaven
07. Get Out (Feat. Macy Gray)
08. Gone
09. Loose Ends (Feat. Sergio Mendes, Pharoahe Monch & Will.I.Am)
10. WhatВ_s Going On
11. FloatinВ_ (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Will.I.Am)
12. Why, When, How


Cradle Of Filth – Harder, Darker, Faster: Thornography Deluxe (2008)

 Виконавець: Cradle Of Filth
Альбом: Harder, Darker, Faster: Thornography Deluxe
Жанр: Black Metal / Gothic Metal (early); Extreme Gothic Metal (recent)
Країна: United Kingdom
Лейбл: Roadrunner Records
Якість: MP3, VBR kbps, Joint Stereo

01. Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan
02. Dirge Inferno
03. Tonight In Flames
04. Libertina Grimm
05. The Byronic Man
06. I Am The Thorn
07. Cemetery And Sundown
08. Lovesick For Mina
09. The Foetus Of A New Day Kicking
10. Rise Of The Pentagram
11. Under Huntress Moon
12. Temptation
13. Murder In The Thirst
14. The Snake-Eyed And The Venomous
15. Halloween II
16. Courting Baphomet
17. Stay
18. Devil To The Metal


Depeche Mode – Love Will Leave (2008)

Artist: Depeche Mode
Album: Love Will Leave
Year: 2008
Genre: Electronic
Quality: mp3
Size: 92.5Mb

Depeche Mode – Love Will Leave (Electric Zoom Mix)
Depeche Mode – Set Me Free (Remotivate Me) (Release Mix – HJ Edit)
Depeche Mode – Strangelove (Guitars On @cid Remix)
Depeche Mode – Love Will Leave (Electric Zoom Dub)
Depeche Mode – Love In Itself (Realisation Dub)
Depeche Mode – Loverman (Bola Remix – DaTa Edit)
Depeche Mode – Love Will Leave (Electric Zoom Extended Edit)
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Alien Implant Abduction Mix)
Depeche Mode – Stalker (The Last Seduction)



Dj Tiesto – Tiesto’s Gold Remixes

Виконавець: Dj Tiesto
Альбом: Tiesto’s Gold Remixes
Дата випуску: 2008
Стиль: Trance
Час звучання: 2: 17: 06
Бітрейт: 320kbps / 44.1KHz/ Joint Stereo


CD 1

01. BT Ft. Sarah McLachlan – Dreaming (Tiesto Remix)
02. Conjure One Ft. Sarah O’Connor – Tears From The Moon (DJ Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
03. Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Tiesto Remix)
04. Moby – We Are All Made of Stars (Tiesto Vocal Mix)
05. E.V.O. – The Sound of The Drums (Tiesto Remix)
06. Johan Gielen Pres. Abnea – Velvet Moods (DJ Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
07. Delerium Ft. Leigh Nash – Innocente (Tiesto Remix)
08. Salt Tank – Eugina (DJ Tiesto Remix)
09. Balearic Bill – Destination Sunshine (Tiesto Power Mix)
10. Signum Ft. Scott Mac – Coming On Strong (Tiesto Remix)

CD 2

01.Imogen Heap – Hide & Seek (DJ Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
02.Madonna – Nobody’s Perfect (Tiesto Remix)
03.Junkie XL – Breezer (Tiesto Remix)
04.Delerium Ft. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (DJ Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
05.Tiosto – Sparkles (Tiesto Magikal Remake)
06.Eyal Barkan & Yahel – Voyage (Tiesto Magikal Remix)
07.Matt Darey & Marcella Woods – You Shine On (Tiesto Remix)
08.Aria One – Willow (Tiesto Magikal Remake)
09.Sarah McLachlan – Sweet Surrender (Tiesto Remix)


Ashlee Simpson – Bittersweet World [2008]

Виконавець: Ashlee Simpson
Альбом: Bittersweet World
Жанр: Pop
Рік випуску: 2008


1. Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya) 3:37
2. Boys 3:32
3. Rule Breaker 3:20
4. No Time For Tears 3:37
5. Little Miss Obsessive 3:42
6. Ragdoll 3:34
7. Bittersweet World 4:10
8. What I’ve Become 3:51
9. Hot Stuff 3:14
10. Murder 4:02
11. Never Dream Alone 3:19

rapidshare ifolder